About Us

Goldberg Group is an established land use planning consultancy offering a wide range of planning services to our clients within the City of Toronto, in the surrounding municipalities, and across Ontario. To our clients, our strength is our experience and expertise in delivering successful outcomes to complex land use planning challenges. We manage a wide range of municipal applications, and provide expert land use testimony before OMB/LPAT/OLT and the Ontario Courts.

Location

Contact

Tel: 416-322-6364

Fax: 416-932-9327

Michael Goldberg EXT.2100
mgoldberg@goldberggroup.ca

Marianna Caleca EXT.2101
mcaleca@goldberggroup.ca

Lorraine Santos EXT.2102
lsantos@goldberggroup.ca

Todd Trudelle EXT.2103
ttrudelle@goldberggroup.ca

Clay Janzen EXT.2104

Valentina Chu  EXT. 2105
vchu@goldberggroup.ca

Talia Ocean EXT. 2106
tocean@goldberggroup.ca

Morgan Dundas EXT.2107
mdundas@goldberggroup.ca

Michelle Tiger EXT. 2110
mtiger@goldberggroup.ca